Vorstand


Obmann

Hermann Huber

hermann.huber@breitenbach.at

Obmann Stv.

Ascher Sigi

ascher.sigi@live.at

Kassier

Alfred Margreiter

alfred.margreiter@kundl.at

Kassier Stv.

Daniel Maueracher

daniel.mauracher@gmail.com

Schriftführer

Florian Hausberger

florian.hausberger96@gmail.com

Schriftführer Stv.

Josef Kaindl

j.kaindl@breitenbach.at

Zeugwart

Peter Feichtner

peter.feichtner@gmail.com

Jugendbetreuer

Herbert Thöny

herry.thoeny@gmail.com