Kontakt




Kontaktieren Sie uns




Vorstand

Obmann: Hermann Huber
Email: hermann.huber@breitenbach.at

Obmann Stellvertreter: Ascher Sigi
Email: ascher.sigi@live.at

Kassier: Alfred Margreiter
Email: alfred.margreiter@kundl.at

Kassier Stellvertreter Daniel Mauracher
Email: daniel.mauracher@gmail.com

Schriftführer: Florian Hausberger
Email: florian.hausberger96@gmail.com

Schriftführer Stellvertreter: Josef Kaindl
Email: j.kaindl@breitenbach.at